Postscript: An Open Letter

I would be remiss if I didn’t comment briefly on this: I got some truly lovely, thoughtful comments about my piece on Hannibal‘s Will Graham. I am so grateful for the kind words, and for those of you who have asked, I did tweet the link to Bryan Fuller. I also intend to snail-mail it to his and Hugh Dancy’s addresses, but beyond that I confess I’m at a bit of a loss as to how to get it out there. If anyone has any suggestions or connections that’s great, but until then I’ll do my best.

Representation in media is something that matters to me, and I’ve written in the past about it. There will also be new posts on general autistic matters coming, but there’s been some health scares and craziness in my house lately, so I have just not had the spoons. Watch this space, as they say.

Leave a Reply

